Your Cart

GAUTENG

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Johannesburg

Malcolm James – Pinnacle Building And Maintenance
malcolmj@repairman.com / 087 148 4087 / 061 487 9948

De Villiers Bisschoff – Sortefon Roofing
sortefonroofing@gmail.com / 071 164 9944

Blessing – Top Master Painters & Damp Proofing
info@topmasterpainters.co.za / 011 049 4479 / 073 177 1737

Raoul Levin – Paint Improvers CC
ray@improvers.co.za / 082 338 7359

Tohier Kara – TUFT Holdings Pty Ltd
tohier@tuftholdings.co.za / 083 572 4786

Mark de Villiers– Uniquip Solutions (Pty) Ltd
uniquipsol@gmail.com / 067 386 0510

Tanya Davel – JTF Group SA
jtfgroupsa@gmail.com / 061 426 0429 / 063 862 2433

Greg Bothma – Viking Core Drilling
greg@vikingcoredrilling.co.za / 071 675 7592

Leon Haarhoff – Permanent Wall Solutions (Pty) Ltd
leon@pwallsolutions.co.za / 087 654 5997 / 082 901 2961

Aubrey Makata – Stacy Steelworks & Renovations
stacyrenovations@gmail.com / 076 282 3415

Riaan van der Merwe – Dynamic Maintenance
061 501 9511

Clayton Chengan – KCDC Solutions / Construction
KCDC@iceburg.co.za / 011 422 4016 / 083 247 7922

Pretoria

Albert Olckers – Olckers Projects
olckersprojects2@gmail.com / 071 496 0136

Frikkie van Heerden – Credere Core Drilling
credere.drilling@gmail.com / 072 507 7091

Rory Renaud – Urbanac Renovation & Architecture
rory@urbanac.co.za  / 074 363 1038

Aubrey Makata – Stacy Steelworks & Renovations
stacyrenovations@gmail.com / 076 282 3415

Pretoria East

Richard Walker – Rakfuzion
richard@rakfuzion.co.za / 072 850 0950 / 076 727 5478

Pretoria North & Centurion

Vincent Matabane – Skyblue Waterproofing & Maintenance
matabane@skybluetabs.co.za / 084 416 3904 / 083 297 7626

Sbahle Tshivhase – Lugisani Development Projects
Sbahle.tshivhase@gmail.com / 079 579 3720

WESTERN CAPE

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Cape Town

Shane Lewis – Mason Projects
shane@firstclassservices.co.za / 083 232 8836

Mark Lopes – Pinnacle Waterproofing, Roofing & Painting
office@pinnaclewaterproofing.co.za
021 558 1675 / 082 776 2534

Willie Nel – Everyrealty Co (Pty) Ltd
willie@everyrealtyco.com/ 083 461 9820

Albert Els – AE Doors
aels@aedoors.co.za / 083 461 9820

Garden Route / Western Cape

Ian Hall – Hall and All Maintenance and Projects
ianhallbookings@gmail.com / 082 803 0719

Western Cape

Brian van Laun
bjvanlaun@gmail.com / 060 768 7418

Western Cape - (Stillbay / Jongensfontein / Gauritz / Riversdale / Witsand / Heidelberg / Swellendam)

Tanja Beukes – T&T Cleaning Solutions
tt.cleaningsolutions@outlook.com / 064 619 3610

Garden Route – George to Mosselbay

Alan Torley – Everything Water
torleyalan@gmail.com / 071 551 2108

Garden Route – Mosselbay & Surrounding Areas

Sarel Ferreira – Free Living Group
freelivinggroup@gmail.com / 083 979 3636

Neil Pietersen – JNC Waterproofing Solutions
Neil@jncwaterproofing.co.za / 067 419 0218

 

Southern Cape – Coast and Inland (From Robertson to Stilbaai and up to Plettenberg bay)

De Villiers Venter – Turnkey Water and Damp Proofing Specialists
divventer@gmail.com / 071 852 0671

Overberg Region

JR Ryan
Pearly.beach01@gmail.com / 066 299 7622

EASTERN CAPE

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Eastern Cape

Kevin Courtnage – Facelift Renovate
director@faceliftrenovate.co.za / 082 770 0735

Jeffreys Bay & Surrounding Areas

Rowan Jackson
rjackson@igen.co.za / 082 342 3790

James Lidderd – Hydro Rubber EC
hydrorubberec@gmail.com / 064 993 7677

Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

Gary Udemans – Smallittle Solutions
udegar@gmail.com / 067 612 6631

Umtatha & Surrounding Areas

Phillip Sithole
sidondint@gmail.com / 082 054 2053

Queenstown & Surrounding Areas

Etienne Nel - Anchorcon
admin@anchorcon.co.za / 072 059 7676

East London & Surrounding Areas 

Alvin Best - Al's Pest Control & Maintenance
alspestcontrol1@gmail.com / 073 283 9236

Mathew Hannan - MTE Contractors
mathew@moderntrade.co.za / 064 536 8103

NORTHERN CAPE

No installers for this area. Please contact us if you are interested.

KWAZULU-NATAL

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

North Coast & Surrounding Areas

Hannes van Niekerk – M&H Renovations
johannescvanniekerk@gmail.com / 076 732 7455

Tanya Davel – JTF Group SA
jtfgroupsa@gmail.com  / 061 426 0429 / 063 862 2433

Bryan Hogan – Weathersure
sales@weathersuresa.co.za  / 062 856 2499

Durban & Surrounding Areas

Dharam Naidoo – Suksema Projects
info@suksemaprojects.co.za / 081 371 9604 / 084 464 6820

Kreeven Pillay – Inland Contractors
kreeven@gmail.com / 064 492 8453

Sandhir Hargoon – Combined Properties Management
sandhir.hargoon@gmail.com / 084 553 3110

Nelson Manhamo
nelsonmanhamo5@gmail.com / 063 990 6609

Stefan van Loggenberg – 5 Star Roofing & Waterproofing
info@5starroofing.co.za / 031 463 2125 / 083 620 1400

Durban & Pietermaritzburg

Raymond Kaspersen – KZN Home Factory Repairs
kznhomefactoryrepairs@hotmail.com / 062 773 2418

South Coast & Surrounding Areas

Henry Kellerman – Coastal Services
kellermanhenry6@gmail.com / 064 656 7571 / 063 723 4992

Pietermaritzburg & The Midlands

Mark Naude – Roofman
manroofing@gmail.com / 063 449 9667

FREE STATE

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Harrismith to Bethlehem

Garth Nortje – Complete Maintenance Services
cmscato@gmail.com / 078 044 7696

MPUMALANGA

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Nelspruit

Jannes Bisschoff – Sortefon Roofing
sortefonroofing@gmail.com / 079 503 5583

Ashley Sambo – Earth Science Projects
admin@earthscienceprojects.co.za / 078 137 9687

Highveld

De Villiers Venter – Turnkey Water and Damp Proofing Specialists
divventer@gmail.comm / 082 809 3222

LIMPOPO

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Polokwane

Wynand – Unique Stone and Tile
wynand@uniquestoneS.co.za / 060 974 6484 / 061 533 0849

Erik – Kire Gas & Maintenance
kire.gas@gmail.com / 083 875 3383 / 061 431 6907

NORTH WEST

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Rustenburg & Surrounding Areas

Stephan van der Vyver – Maema Holdings
stephanvd@maemaholdings.co.za / 061 125 6596

Potchefstroom

Willem van der Linde – W Civil Projects
wjavdl1@gmail.com / 079 640 7167

Potchefstroom & Klerksdorp

Joe Eksteen – J J Civils
eksteenjoe@gmail.com / 064 535 4341

Hartbeespoort

Herman Smit – PCT Harties
pctharties@gmail.com / 081 060 3256