Your Cart

GAUTENG

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Johannesburg

Malcolm James – Pinnacle Building And Maintenance
malcolm@pinnaclegroupsa.co.za  / 087 148 4087 / 061 487 9948

De Villiers Bisschoff – Sortefon Roofing
sortefonroofing@gmail.com / 071 164 9944

David Tiengane – Top Master Painters & Damp Proofing
david.tiengane@yahoo.com / 083 514 3690 

Raoul Levin – Paint Improvers CC
ray@improvers.co.za / 082 338 7359

Tohier Kara – TUFT Holdings Pty Ltd
tohier@tuftholdings.co.za / 083 572 4786

Mark de Villiers– Uniquip Solutions (Pty) Ltd
uniquipsol@gmail.com / 067 386 0510

Tanya Davel – JTF Group SA (East Rand)
jtfgroupsa@gmail.com / 061 426 0429 / 063 862 2433

Greg Bothma – Viking Core Drilling
greg@vikingcoredrilling.co.za / 071 675 7592

Leon Haarhoff – Permanent Wall Solutions (Pty) Ltd
leon@pwallsolutions.co.za / 087 654 5997 / 082 901 2961

Clayton Chengan – KCDC Solutions / Construction

KCDC@iceburg.co.za / 011 422 4016 / 083 247 7922

Brendan van Niekerk– RenewCoat Contractors
renewcoat@gmail.com / 083 742 8399 

Michele Nicklaus – M2M Projects & Maintenance
info@mandm.co.za / 079 084 6260

Emile Strydom – Ultimate Roofing Solutions
emile@ultimateroofing.co.za / 067 722 0746

Peter Swanson & Lyle Roebert – Damp Core Specialists
pete.dampcore@gmail.com / 061 755 7584

lyle.dampcore@gmail.com / 067 922 2877

Morné Nel – AVN Projects
avnprojects@outlook.com / 072 249 6708

JP du Toit – JCD Construction
Jplumbing18@gmail.com / 081 368 3569

Johan Theron – JCL Group
johan@jcl-group.net.za / 074 147 5101

Samuel Noto – Samuel Painting and Maintenance
Samuelpaintingandmaintenance@outlook.com / 083 396 3244

Donavan Grove – Stavio Renovations
don@staviorenos.co.za / admin@staviorenos.co.za / 082 854 3099

Ben Matome – Grootman Construction & Projects
matomeb11@gmail.com / 072 028 0034

Justin du Plessis – JCS Property Repairs & Maintenance
justin01jcsprojects@outlook.com  / 072 866 3971

Leon van Rensburg – Specialised Gas & Water Solutions
leon@sgaws.co.za / 071 573 7702   

Pretoria

Albert Olckers – Olckers Projects
olckersprojects2@gmail.com / 071 496 0136

Frikkie van Heerden – Credere Core Drilling
credere.drilling@gmail.com / 072 507 7091

Rory Renaud – Urbanac Renovation & Architecture
rory@urbanac.co.za  / 074 363 1038

Werner Le Roux – EcoBlu TKS
werner@ecoblu.co.za / 064 943 8683

Aubrey Makata – Stacy Steelworks & Renovations
stacyrenovations@gmail.com / 076 282 3415

Michele Nicklaus – M2M Projects & Maintenance
info@mandm.co.za / 079 084 6260

Emile Strydom – Ultimate Roofing Solutions
emile@ultimateroofing.co.za / 067 722 0746

Pieter Pretorius – Project Perfect Solutions (Pty) Ltd
project.perfectsolutions@gmail.com / 076 271 9231 

Gavin Fisher – EG Building Solutions
egbuildingsolutions@outlook.com / 082 788 9323 

Pretoria East

Richard Walker – Rakfuzion
richard@rakfuzion.co.za / 072 850 0950 / 076 727 5478

Mornay Marais – Moreleta Handyman Services
hello@moreletahandyman.co.za / 079 899 3857

Reinardt de Wet – Divine Paint Projects CC
reinardt@divinepaintprojects.co.za  / 079 877 7757  

Pretoria North & Centurion

Vincent Matabane – Skyblue Waterproofing & Maintenance
matabane@skybluetabs.co.za / 084 416 3905 / 083 297 7626

Sbahle Tshivhase – Lugisani Development Projects
Sbahle.tshivhase@gmail.com / 079 579 3720

Pieter Engelbrecht – Homebuilder & Hanyane Development
pieter@hanyane.com / 071 869 6980 / 087 265 2502

 

WESTERN CAPE

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Cape Town

Shane Lewis – Mason Projects
shane@firstclassservices.co.za / 083 232 8836

Mark Lopes – Pinnacle Waterproofing, Roofing & Painting
office@pinnaclewaterproofing.co.za
021 558 1675 / 082 776 2534

Willie Nel – Everyrealty Co (Pty) Ltd
willie@everyrealtyco.com/ 083 461 9820

Albert Els – AE Doors
aels@aedoors.co.za / 083 461 9820

Helderberg & Windelands Region

Chris de Klerk – Askari Projects
askaripro@gmail.com / 084 306 4547

Garden Route / Western Cape

Ian Hall – Hall and All Maintenance and Projects
ianhallbookings@gmail.com / 082 803 0719

Buxton Dumbleton – Eden Access
Minifan150@gmail.com / 079 467 3300

Herman Badenhorst – Ash Projects
herman@ashprojects.co.za / 083 720 9704

Western Cape

Brian van Laun
bjvanlaun@gmail.com / 060 768 7418

Bushy Oberholzer – Milé Services
info@milegroup.co.za / 071 121 0119

MJ Steyn – Boukon
boukon@breede.co.za / 082 875 4400 

Western Cape - (Stillbay / Jongensfontein / Gauritz / Riversdale / Witsand / Heidelberg / Swellendam)

Tanja Beukes – T&T Cleaning Solutions
tt.cleaningsolutions@outlook.com / 064 619 3610

Garden Route – George to Mosselbay

Alan Torley – Everything Water
torleyalan@gmail.com / 071 551 2108

Bernard de Necker – Pebble Beach Renovators (Pty) Ltd
pbrenovators@gmail.com / 082 658 5555

Garden Route – Mosselbay & Surrounding Areas

Sarel Ferreira – Free Living Group
freelivinggroup@gmail.com / 083 979 3636

Neil Pietersen – JNC Waterproofing Solutions
Neil@jncwaterproofing.co.za / 067 419 0218

Shannon Putter– Riptide Maintenance
riptide.janus@gmail.com / 072 415 3697

Kobus Kruger
kobus.kruger58@gmail.com / 081 339 4410

Overstrand Region

Dwayne Neuper – Chop Maintenance
dwayne.neuper@gmail.com / 073 565 4152

Southern Cape – Coast and Inland (From Robertson to Stilbaai and up to Plettenberg bay)

De Villiers Venter – Turnkey Water and Damp Proofing Specialists
divventer@gmail.com / 071 852 0671

Overberg Region

JR Ryan
Pearly.beach01@gmail.com / 066 299 7622

Petre Knoblauch – Agrispark
agrispark@twk.co.za / 083 310 2291

Anthony Bruigom – 101 Services
101services@vodamail.co.za / 072 796 4691

EASTERN CAPE

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Eastern Cape

Kevin Courtnage – Facelift Renovate
director@faceliftrenovate.co.za / 082 770 0735

Jeffreys Bay & Surrounding Areas

James Lidderd – Hydro Rubber EC 
hydrorubberec@gmail.com / 064 993 7677

Denis Maddock - Madnix 
denismadd@gmail.com / 074 648 1897

Port Elizabeth & Surrounding Areas

Gary Udemans – Smallittle Solutions
udegar@gmail.com / 067 612 6631

Arnold Willis – AMW Contractors
amw.contractorss@gmail.com / 074 868 2780

Umtatha & Surrounding Areas

Phillip Sithole
sidondint@gmail.com / 082 054 2053

Queenstown & Surrounding Areas

Etienne Nel - Anchorcon
admin@anchorcon.co.za / 072 059 7676

East London & Surrounding Areas 

Alvin Best - Al's Pest Control & Maintenance
alspestcontrol1@gmail.com / 073 283 9236

Mathew Hannan - MTE Contractors
mathew@moderntrade.co.za / 064 536 8103

Stutterheim & Surrounding Areas

Stephen de Kock - Eckbau Homes
smdekock@gmail.com / 083 790 3782

NORTHERN CAPE

No installers for this area. Please contact us if you are interested.

KWAZULU-NATAL

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

North Coast & Surrounding Areas

Hannes van Niekerk – M&H Renovations
johannescvanniekerk@gmail.com / 076 732 7455

Tanya Davel – JTF Group SA
jtfgroupsa@gmail.com  / 061 426 0429 / 063 862 2433

Bryan Hogan – Weathersure
sales@weathersuresa.co.za  / 062 856 2499

Stefan van Loggenberg – 5 Star Roofing & Waterproofing

info@5starroofing.co.za / 031 463 2125 / 083 620 1400

Trevor Davidson – Mouldbusters
admin@mouldbusters.co.za / 073 430 0976

Adheel Baniparsadh – KwaZulu Bulk Logistics
info@kwazulubulk.com / 087 944 6276

Durban & Surrounding Areas

Dharam Naidoo – Suksema Projects
info@suksemaprojects.co.za / 081 371 9604 / 084 464 6820

Kreeven Pillay – Inland Contractors
kreeven@gmail.com / 064 492 8453

Sandhir Hargoon – Combined Properties Management
sandhir.hargoon@gmail.com / 084 553 3110

Raven Moodley – Ibusisiwe Construction Group
ravenmoodley72@gmail.com  / 064 298 0260

Tanya Davel – JTF Group SA
jtfgroupsa@gmail.com  / 061 426 0429 / 063 862 2433

South Coast & Surrounding Areas

Henry Kellerman – Coastal Services
kellermanhenry6@gmail.com / 064 656 7571 / 063 723 4992

Tanya Davel – JTF Group SA 
jtfgroupsa@gmail.com / 061 426 0429 / 063 862 2433

Stefan van Loggenberg – 5 Star Roofing & Waterproofing
info@5starroofing.co.za / 031 463 2125 / 083 620 1400

Pietermaritzburg & The Midlands

Mark Naude – Roofman
manroofing@gmail.com / 063 449 9667

Andries van Dyk – @Home Renovations
andries@homerenokzn.co.za / 083 321 5350

Allan McCabe – Pestworx
info@pestworx.co.za / 072 557 5339

Boysie Rajah – MR Star Trading
mrstartrading@telkomsa.net / 083 776 9081 / 033 344 1342

Upper Highway (Hillcrest & Surrounding)

Justin Hall – Roof Renew KZN
roof.renew.kzn@gmail.com / 064 523 5668

Andries van Dyk – @Home Renovations
andries@homerenokzn.co.za / 083 321 5350

Werner Graupner – Splashrite
splashrite@gmail.com / 071 153 1342

Richards Bay & Surrounding

Dhevern Naidoo – Alpha Carports
alphacarports@gmail.com / 072 875 1118

 

FREE STATE

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Johan Botha – Pro Paint + Waterproofing
johan@propaintwaterproofing.co.za / 083 458 2837

Bloemfontein 

Steph Robberts – NSR Pro
steph@nsrpro.co.za / 082 400 2688

MPUMALANGA

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Nelspruit

Jannes Bisschoff – Sortefon Roofing
sortefonroofing@gmail.com / 079 503 5583

Ashley Sambo – Earth Science Projects
admin@earthscienceprojects.co.za / 078 137 9687

Highveld

De Villiers Venter – Turnkey Water and Damp Proofing Specialists
divventer@gmail.comm / 082 809 3222

LIMPOPO

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Polokwane

Wynand – Unique Stone and Tile
wynand@uniquestoneS.co.za / 060 974 6484 / 061 533 0849

Erik – Kire Gas & Maintenance
kire.gas@gmail.com / 083 875 3383 / 061 431 6907

Tzaneen

Chris Boshoff – Tzaneen Gutters
chris@ttrusses.co.za / 071 166 2969

 

NORTH WEST

Please note: These are all Independent Installers, and Damp-Vent does not take any responsibility for their workmanship.

Rustenburg & Surrounding Areas

Stephan van der Vyver – Maema Holdings
stephanvd@maemaholdings.co.za / 061 125 6596

Jaco van der Merwe – Jaco’s Handyman Services
jaco@handymanjaco.co.za / 060 374 9771

Potchefstroom

Willem van der Linde – W Civil Projects
wjavdl1@gmail.com / 079 640 7167

Potchefstroom + Parys

Rudi Ferreira 
rikaf467@gmail.com / 081 893 4928

Pieter Engelbrecht – Homebuilder & Hanyane Development
pieter@hanyane.com / 071 869 6980 / 087 265 2502

Hartbeespoort

Herman Smit – PCT Harties
pctharties@gmail.com / 081 060 3256

Hartbeespoort + Brits

Gavin Fisher – EG Building Solutions
egbuildingsolutions@outlook.com / 082 788 9323

Zeerust, Mafikeng, Lichtenberg & Surrounding

Dirk de Waal – VRA Vaal
dirk@vravaal.com / 064 669 0390